Scientific Committee Speaker

Dr Ahmed Zahran
Minia University, Egypt

Dr Muhammad Usman
Director General of Agricultural Research System, Pakistan

Dr Zhen-Yu Chen
Chinese University, China

Dr Aijaz H. Soomro
Sindh Agriculture University, Pakistan

Dr Monoarul Haque
Fareast International University, Bangladesh

Dr Abebe Haile
Addis Ababa University, Ethiopia

Dr Birhanu Melesse Gelaw
Bahir Dar University, Ethiopia

Scientific Committee Board

Dr Rex Gaskins
Associate Director for Education
University of Illinois, USA

Dr S. Ali Barzanian
Stanford University, USA

Dr Raffaele Pilla
St. John of God Hospital, Italy

Prof. Sobhy El Sohaimy
Head of Department of Food Technology
City of Scientific Research and Technology Applications(CSAT)